Rhymes with Crap

…life with me

Gone : Coin Vanish

Posted by JD on July 12, 2006

Today I Built my Very Own Gimmick for the Gone Coin Vanish…

Its Pretty neat…i heard its similar to Now U C It…

I’ll Post a Video later…once i practice correct handling…it should look smooth, right?

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Gone : Coin Vanish”

  1. jack said

    I like magic and i only have 12 i only do card and coin magic and a im a good magician can you plase tell me how do i do Gone Coin Vanish, it would be a good trick for my act.

  2. aj said

    hey jack, i’m also wondering how to do the gone coin vanish. I already have some coin tricks down, revolution, the raven, lightning, etc. I want to know gone also to add to my act. If you found out how to do the illusion can you let me know?

Leave a Reply

 
